Andrew Duncan

Andrew Duncan is the author of the following:


Anxiety Before Entering a Room, Selected Poems 1977-1999 (Salt 2000).

Pauper Estate (Shearsman, Kentisbeare, 2000). 

Switching and Main Exchange (Shearsman, Kentisbeare, 2000).

Skeleton Looking at Chinese Pictures (Waterloo Press, 2000). 

Alien Skies (Equipage, Cambridge, 1993) 

Sound Surface (Wiwaxia, London, 1992).

From the Kitchen Floor (Microbrigade, London, 1992). 

Cut Memories and False Commands (Reality Studios, 1991). 

Knife Cuts the Water (Poetical Histories, Cambridge, 1990).


TitleAuthorDetailsBuy Now
Krakel Kakel-Ugn Andrew Duncan ISBN 978-1-903488-11-9, 1999
Out of Print
Website by Phil Meades